Direktkontakte

Geschäftsleitung/Leitung Finanzen
Frau Yvonne Rohr
Direktwahl 062 769 67 35
y.rohr@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Pflege/Aktivierung/Stv. Geschäftsleitung
Frau Myriam Barreiro
Direktwahl 062 769 67 44
m.barreiro@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Hotellerie-Hauswirtschaft
Frau Alexandra Schmid
Direktwahl 062 769 67 17


Leitung Technik
Herr Daniel Merz
Direktwahl 062 769 67 61
d.merz@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Küche
Herr Roger Zingg
Direktwahl 062 769 67 18
r.zingg@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Eichberg
062 769 67 54
station-eichberg@altersheim-seon.ch 

Co-Leitungen Station Eichberg
Frau Käthi Di Blasio
Direktwahl 062 769 67 71
k.diblasio@altersheim-seon.ch

Frau Stefanie Lang
Direktwahl 062 769 67 72
s.lang@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Lindenberg
062 769 67 31
station-lindenberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Lindenberg (ad interim)
Frau Myriam Barreiro
Direktwahl 062 769 67 44
m.barreiro@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Homberg
062 769 67 41
station-homberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Homberg
Frau Sandra Haller
Direktwahl 062 769 67 75
s.haller@altersheim-seon.ch

Frau Carolin Abromeit
Direktwahl 062 769 67 38
c.abromeit@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Schürberg
062 769 67 51
station-schuerberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Schürberg
Herr Christian Hauser
Direktwahl 062 769 67 58
c.hauser@altersheim-seon.ch

Frau Lejla Mustafai
Direktwahl 062 769 67 56
l.mustafai@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Nachtdienst 
Direktwahl 062 769 67 25