Direktkontakte

Heimleitung
Herr Emanuel Duso
Direktwahl 062 769 67 35
e.duso@altersheim-seon.ch

Stv. Heimleitung/Leitung Verwaltung/Finanzen
Frau Yvonne Rohr
Direktwahl 062 769 67 70
y.rohr@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Pflege/Aktivierung
Frau Gabi Sager
Direktwahl 062 769 67 44
g.sager@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Hotellerie-Hauswirtschaft
Frau Bianca Huber
Direktwahl 062 769 67 17
b.huber@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Technik
Herr Daniel Merz
Direktwahl 062 769 67 61
d.merz@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Küche
Herr Roger Zingg
Direktwahl 062 769 67 18
r.zingg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Eichberg
Frau Käthi Di Blasio
Direktwahl 062 769 67 71

Frau Margrit Hüsler
Direktwahl 062 769 67 72

station-eichberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Lindenberg
Frau Melissa Sager
Direktwahl 062 769 67 73

Herr Kai-Uwe Krüger
Direktwahl 062 769 67 67

station-lindenberg@altersheim-seon.ch

 

Co-Leitungen Station Homberg
Frau Sandra Haller
Direktwahl 062 769 67 75

Frau Miriam Hug
Direktwahl 062 769 67 38

station-homberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Nachtdienst
Frau Melanie Henseler 
Direktwahl 062 769 67 25
m.henseler@altersheim-seon.ch