Direktkontakte

Geschäftsleitung
Frau Yvonne Rohr
Direktwahl 062 769 67 35
y.rohr@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Pflege/Aktivierung/Stv. Geschäftsleitung
Frau Myriam Barreiro
Direktwahl 062 769 67 44
m.barreiro@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Verwaltung
Herr Lukas Gerber
Direktwahl 062 769 67 10
l.gerber@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Hotellerie-Hauswirtschaft
Frau Alexandra Schmid
Direktwahl 062 769 67 17
a.schmid@altersheim-seon.ch 

Leitung Technik
Herr Daniel Merz
Direktwahl 062 769 67 61
d.merz@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Küche
Herr Roger Zingg
Direktwahl 062 769 67 18
r.zingg@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Eichberg
062 769 67 54
station-eichberg@altersheim-seon.ch 

Stationsleitung Eichberg
Frau Stefanie Lang
Direktwahl 062 769 67 72
s.lang@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Lindenberg
062 769 67 31
station-lindenberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Stv. Stationsleitung Lindenberg 
Herr Christoph Pawlak
Direktwahl 062 769 67 73
c.pawlak@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Homberg
062 769 67 41
station-homberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Stationsleitung Homberg
Frau Sandra Haller
Direktwahl 062 769 67 75
s.haller@altersheim-seon.ch

Station Schürberg
062 769 67 51
station-schuerberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Stationsleitung Schürberg
Herr Christian Hauser
Direktwahl 062 769 67 58
c.hauser@altersheim-seon.ch

Nachtdienst 
Direktwahl 062 769 67 25