Direktkontakte

Heimleitung
Herr Emanuel Duso
Direktwahl 062 769 67 35
e.duso@altersheim-seon.ch

Stv. Heimleitung/Leitung Verwaltung/Finanzen
Frau Yvonne Rohr
Direktwahl 062 769 67 70
y.rohr@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Pflege/Aktivierung
Frau Myriam Barreiro
Direktwahl 062 769 67 44
m.barreiro@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Hotellerie-Hauswirtschaft
Frau Bianca Huber
Direktwahl 062 769 67 17
b.huber@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Technik
Herr Daniel Merz
Direktwahl 062 769 67 61
d.merz@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Küche
Herr Roger Zingg
Direktwahl 062 769 67 18
r.zingg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Eichberg
Frau Käthi Di Blasio
Direktwahl 062 769 67 71
station-eichberg@altersheim-seon.ch 

Frau Stefanie Lang
Direktwahl 062 769 67 72
station-eichberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Lindenberg
Frau Melissa Sager
Direktwahl 062 769 67 73
station-lindenberg@altersheim-seon.ch 

Herr Kai-Uwe Krüger
Direktwahl 062 769 67 67
station-lindenberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Co-Leitungen Station Homberg
Frau Sandra Haller
Direktwahl 062 769 67 75
station-homberg@altersheim-seon.ch 

Frau Miriam Hug
Direktwahl 062 769 67 38
station-homberg@altersheim-seon.ch

Leitung Nachtdienst
Frau Melanie Henseler 
Direktwahl 062 769 67 76
m.henseler@altersheim-seon.ch